Infographic

new-piktochart_843_177761641967f58cff800259af014ff9ef6683bf.jpeg

Hams, K. G. (2016, December 5). Watch a soccer game [Digital image]. Retrieved December 5, 2016.

A visual image such as a chart or diagram used to represent information and data is known as an Infographic. With the help of Piktochart.com, I was able to create my very own infographic. Piktochart.com is a free, easy-to-use infographic maker that helped me make my infographic above.

As you know by now, this blog is mostly branded towards sports. Therefore, I was able to create an infographic that allows people to learn how to watch a soccer game. With four easy steps, people will know how to properly watch a soccer game and will be well on their way to becoming a massive fan of the sport. The steps are as followed: Find a game, pick a team, do minimal research, and finally appreciate what’s happening. I personally found creating my infographic on this website very easy and fun to use. I highly recommend people to check it out! I will post the link again below!

Piktochart.com

3 thoughts on “Infographic

  1. I love soccer so I so appreciate this infographic. I played in high school on our varsity team all four years, and I can think back to so many times that I would watch a game with an inexperienced friend or I would talk with my boyfriend after one of my own games and he’d have no idea what’s going on. This infographic is simple but very informal, nice work.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Infographic Piks – MJ Captures

Leave a comment